Backways 1

£2.99

5 in stock

This product is available to preorder.
On Sale from 20th December 2017
Please note, when ordering multiple preorder items at the same time (or ordering in conjunction with available items), your order WILL NOT be dispatched until ALL items in your order become available.

If you wish to receive available items sooner, please purchase them seperately, but note you will have to pay postage on each seperate order.

SKU: AFT1017BCKW1 Categories: , ,

Description

Written by Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Art by Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes this great new series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter & The Chronicles of Narnia!
There is a hidden nation. A nation of magic and madness, one that exists in all the forgotten spaces. Your basement, your attic, the haunted house down the street, anyone of those might be a part of the Backways.

Anna Merrick lost someone in the Backways, and she’ll stop at nothing to get them back. Even if it means unleashing something unimaginable.