View cart “Mulp Sceptre of the Sun 2” has been added to your cart.

Backways 1

£2.99

2 in stock

SKU: AFT1017BCKW1 Categories: ,

Description

Written by Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Art by Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes this great new series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter & The Chronicles of Narnia!
There is a hidden nation. A nation of magic and madness, one that exists in all the forgotten spaces. Your basement, your attic, the haunted house down the street, anyone of those might be a part of the Backways.

Anna Merrick lost someone in the Backways, and she’ll stop at nothing to get them back. Even if it means unleashing something unimaginable.